Who came in with Khupe?

Who came in with Khupe?

Interim leader of the Movement for Democratic Change-Tsvangirai. Thokozani Khupe was sworn in as a Member of Parliament yesterday with 14 others, six going to the National Assembly and eight to the Senate.

Below is the full list of those who joined Khupe:

National Assembly

  1. Memory Munochinzwa
  2. January Sawuke
  3. Lindani Moyo
  4. Sipho Makone
  5. Yvonne Musarurwa
  6. Lwazi Sibanda.


  1. Kalpani Phugeni
  2. Piniel Denga
  3. Chief Ndlovu
  4. Nomalanga Khumalo
  5. Teti Chisorochengwe
  6. Gertrude Moyo
  7. Tamani Moyo
  8. Molly Dorothy Ndlovu.



No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *