How the PF-ZAPU executive stood at the time of unity accord in 1987



26-S.K. Vuma                                            Deputy Executive Treasurer General

27-H.S.K. Mazendame                               Vice National Chairman (Acting)

28-S.D. Malunga                                       Deputy National Organising Secretary

29-Mrs. A. Masuku                                   Deputy National Organising Secretary

30-B. Hollington                                         Deputy National Organising Secretary

31-P. Chilimanzi                                         Deputy Executive Secretary for Publicity and Information

32-V. Dhlamini                                           Deputy Executive Secretary for Transport

33- D. Mangwende                                    Deputy Executive Secretary for Political Education

34-N. Mabhena                                          Deputy Executive Secretary for Foreign Affairs

35-M.Chiranganyika                                  Deputy Executive Secretary for Youth Affairs

36-V. Knife                                                Deputy Executive Secretary for Youth Affairs

37-T.V. Lesabe                                         Deputy Executive Secretary for Women Affairs

38-D. Dabengwa                                       Deputy Executive Secretary for Security

39-Adv. S. Katsere                                    Deputy Executive Secretary for Legal Affairs

40-Adv. L. Senda-Moyo                             Deputy Executive Secretary for Legal Affairs

41-Prof. G.P. Kahari                                  Deputy Executive Secretary for Education

42-Chief J.M.Mangwende                          Deputy Executive Secretary for Tradition and Culture

43-K.C. Mohadi                                         Deputy Executive Secretary for Public Relations

44-E.Khan                                                 Deputy Executive Secretary for Commerce and Industry

45-Rev Masiyane                                      Deputy Executive Secretary  for Welfare Services

46-E.B. Hananda                                       Deputy Executive Secretary for Health Services

47-T.V.Mpofu                                            Deputy Executive Secretary for Mines

48-P. Takundwa                                        Deputy Executive Secretary for Construction

49-P. Matende                                           Deputy Executive Secretary for Agriculture

50- S. D. Mdlongwa                                   Deputy Executive Secretary for Economic Planning and                                    Development.


Don't be shellfish... Please SHAREShare on google
Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on print

Like it? Share with your friends!

Charles Rukuni
The Insider is a political and business bulletin about Zimbabwe, edited by Charles Rukuni. Founded in 1990, it was a printed 12-page subscription only newsletter until 2003 when Zimbabwe's hyper-inflation made it impossible to continue printing.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *